AUSTIN PLAINE // NEVER COME BACK AGAIN

I heard some awful news last night about a friend I was very close with in high school that put some things in perspective for me.

spotify:track:2NcKB7kIOQvE0UwhiL31qB

I’ve been getting the travel itch lately which usually comes when I’m feeling uninspired or not passionate about things in my everyday life. Even when I have exciting and unexpected weekends filled with amazing people, music and great memories sometimes it doesn’t feel like enough to get me through the week. Life’s too short to feel uninspired daily. We should always wake up in the morning feeling blessed (in a non-ironic way) because one day, you never know.

I have big plans for myself and my desire to live with passion. But first, baby steps.

Leave a Reply

