HINDS // CHILL TOWN

Was anyone else’s week so hard to get through? I am exhausted getting back into the swing of things but so ready to blow off some steam this weekend! Tonight you will find me at a hipster dance party in the Mission (so cliché, I know, but I can’t help it). Hopefully dancing the one leg Chris Perry (aka my friends signature move) to this song!

Can’t resist myself a girl band, especially one with great beach rock tunes.

spotify:track:1q0Nx1ARJcFGK4e0NmDkLX

 

Leave a Reply

