SAMPLE ANSWER // GOOD BOY EP

Though I’ve never been able to write a song that adequately expresses how I feel, music is poetry. This Irish artist based in the UK really puts my theory into play!

spotify:artist:6Ne0LPCT7eDYKvOUuzS0r6

Maurice O’Connor’s ability to express deeper sentiments is a testament to his musical talent. The gravity of his lyrics moves mountains and the rhythm in his tracks moves bodies — hence why when hearing him for the first time, I knew this had to go on my Yoga playlist I’ve been cultivating for shits and giggles when and if I decide to actually teach yoga for the first time.

Sample Answer is an artist with substance, something that is often lacking in music I hear on the radio.

Top Tracks:

Good Boy

Proud

Karma Therapy

Hold On To Me

 

 

Leave a Reply

