MY EYES // LUMINEERS

New album from the Lumineers came out today! While I digest it this weekend and prepare an album review I will leave you with one of my favorite tracks so far.

The song, while very weary is quite beautiful and reminds me of Jeff Buckley. From a sentimental standpoint, it holds the kind of raw emotion I knew the Lumineers were capable of from their last album but didn’t really let shine through previously. Lastly, I love how it flows seamlessly into the last song on the album.

Leave a Reply

